Accéder à la navigation

Fans of Sally Rooney and Dolly Alderton are sure to love this sweet tale of growing up. As Young as This is told with wit and charm by new author, Roxy Dunn, who weaves together an unbelievably relatable character protagonist in Margot, as you follow her life’s journey through the men she’s dated.

The author’s debut novel has already been selected by The Independent as one of the best fiction books to read in 2024 and has summer holiday fodder written all over it. As a certified page-turner, this is the perfect captivating companion for hours on a sun-lounger, where you can fully indulge in reading it cover to cover – and we have three to give away. To enter, and for full Terms and Conditions, see below. Promoter: Penguin Random House.

Win one of three copies of As Young as This