Click an airline logo to find out about their services.
We appreciate you taking the time to help us.
We're passionate about food, our meals are made with high quality ingredients and we do our best to cater for people with food allergies. However, we cannot guarantee an environment completely free from allergens so traces of some ingredients may still be present in our meals.
|Ingredients||On board usage|
|Peanuts||Our in-flight meals don’t contain peanuts or peanut products. However, they may be produced at a facility that handles peanuts therefore we are unable to offer a peanut-free special meal.
Peanuts may also be used in snacks in our airport lounges.
|Tree nuts||Tree nuts, such as walnuts and cashews, may be offered on our in-flight menu.|
|Dairy||We offer a low lactose special meal which excludes cheese, dairy products and their derivatives and lactose or milk products. In addition, our vegan vegetarian meal is completely dairy free.|
|Seafood||Generally we offer at least one meal that does not include seafood. In addition, our vegetarian meals are seafood free.|
|Gluten||We offer a low gluten meal that excludes wheat or wheat flour, barley oats and rye, bread, cakes (unless wheat free), pastry, sausages or any flour based products.|
|Other food sensitivities and combinations||We can only supply the meals outlined in our special meal options.
You can bring your own food on board but you need to follow the local security and immigration rules regarding the transport of food.
If you would like to find out more about the allergy information for your meal, please check the label on the packaging, or ask a member of your crew.